http://www.pmoz.org//convert_xml/adult_content/pay_sites PMOZ Feeds World's Human-reviewed porn directory en-us Amateur http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/amateur ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/amateur Anal http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/anal ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/anal Anime http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/anime ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/anime Asian http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/asian ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/asian Black http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/black ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/black Celebrities http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/celebrities ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/celebrities Cum Shots http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/cum_shots ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/cum_shots Ethnic http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/ethnic ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/ethnic Fetish http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/fetish ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/fetish Gay Porn http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/gay_porn ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/gay_porn Group Sex http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/group_sex ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/group_sex HardCore http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/hardcore ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/hardcore Interracial http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/interracial ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/interracial Lesbian http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/lesbian ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/lesbian Masterbation http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/masterbation ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/masterbation Mature http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/mature ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/mature Mobile http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/mobile ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/mobile Network Passes http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/network_passes ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/network_passes Oral http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/oral ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/oral Other http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/other ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/other Porn Stars http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/porn_stars ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/porn_stars Reality http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/reality ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/reality Softcore http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/softcore ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/softcore Teen http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/teen ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/teen VOD http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/vod ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/vod Webcams http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/webcams ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_content/pay_sites/webcams Adult Dating http://www.pmoz.org/adult_dating ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_dating Adult Shopping http://www.pmoz.org/adult_shopping ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_shopping DVD http://www.pmoz.org/adult_shopping/dvd ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_shopping/dvd Escort Services http://www.pmoz.org/adult_dating/escort_services ... http://www.pmoz.org/adult_dating/escort_services Meat Members http://meatmembers.com The most hardcore sluts get fucked to the extreme. 30 Sites for the price of 1. http://meatmembers.com The College Girls http://thecollegegirls.adultvideoplanet.com Hardcore movies of naughty teen babes taking it every way they can http://thecollegegirls.adultvideoplanet.com XXX Supersize http://www.xxxsupersize.com 60 mega sites for the low price of 1. This is by far the best deal on the net for pay porn. Why pay for one site when we have a porn heaven here! http://www.xxxsupersize.com Man must pay restitution for torching ex-girlfriend's car in Virginia Beach (13 News, WVEC Hampton Roads) http://www.wvec.com/news/topstories/stories/wvec_local_040208_jaborek_arson_sentence.2546e490.html?npc VIRGINIA BEACH -- A man who torched his ex-girlfriend's car must pay her restitution and have no contact with her and her family, a judge pronounced at today's sentencing Hans Jaborek. http://www.wvec.com/news/topstories/stories/wvec_local_040208_jaborek_arson_sentence.2546e490.html?npc Music industry wants gyms to pay more (News Interactive) http://www.news.com.au/story/0,23599,23472189-5007133,00.html?from=public_rss A LEADING Australian record industry group wants fitness centres to pay more for music that is pumped out in workout classes. http://www.news.com.au/story/0,23599,23472189-5007133,00.html?from=public_rss Google to sell unit that sways results (AP via Yahoo! News) http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080403/ap_on_hi_te/google_doubleclick_4 Facing prickly questions about possible conflicts of interest, Google Inc. will sell a recently acquired service called Performics that helps Web sites improve their ranking on online search engines, including Google's. http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080403/ap_on_hi_te/google_doubleclick_4